content

English website

Corona vaccination actions in the second half of November

The Federal City of Bonn has expanded its Corona vaccination activities. Vaccinations now take place Mondays to Fridays in the city hall and have been extended in time. In addition, there are other mobile campaigns. First, second and booster vaccinations are carried out.

Below is the overview of vaccination activities in the second half of November:

  • Friday, Nov. 19, Stadthaus-Passage, Berliner Platz 2, 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 20, Bonn-Information, Windeckstraße 1, 12 to 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 20, Haus Vielinbusch, Oppelner Straße 130, 1 to 6 p.m.
  • Monday, November 22, Stadthaus-Passage, Berliner Platz 2, 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 23, Stadthaus-Passage, Berliner Platz, 2 to 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Nov. 24, Stadthaus-Passage, Berliner Platz 2, 8 a.m. to 2 p.m. (between 8 a.m. and 10 a.m. priority given to those 70 and older)
  • Thursday, November 25, Stadthaus- Passage, Berliner Platz 2, 2 to 8 p.m.
  • Friday, November 26, Stadthaus-Passage, Berliner Platz 2, 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 27, Bonn-Information, Windeckstraße 1, 12 to 5 p.m.
  • Monday, November 29, Stadthaus-Passage, Berliner Platz 2, 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 30, Stadthaus-Passage, Berliner Platz 2, 2 to 8 p.m.

Further vaccination campaigns are being planned, and a second vaccination center is also to be set up in downtown Bonn. Information online in german at  www.bonn.de/impfen (opens in a new tab).

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Save & share

explanations and notes

We only use technically necessary cookies on bonn.de as well as the web analysis tool Matomo for statistical evaluation in an anonymous form. You will find further information and notes on adjusting the data protection settings in the data protection declaration. Privacy policy ...